Meet the Bluewater Staff

Meet all the fantastic Bluewater Staff who help provide our real estate clients and vacation rental guests with the best service possible. Contact information is listed below by department.

Accounting

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Kerrie TindleRental Accounting Manager252-354-6137 Ext: 2237252-354-8965accounting@BluewaterNC.com
Lisa BraxtonRental Accounting Associate252-354-6137 Ext: 2257252-354-8965lisab@BluewaterNC.com
Michelle KellyGeneral Bookkeeper252-354-6102 Ext: 2236252-354-8965michellek@BluewaterNC.com

Administration

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Woody WarrenOwner
Sherrell FutralOwner
Kevin FutralGeneral Manager252-354-6103252-354-5611kevinf@BluewaterNC.com
Allison BernauerProperty Manager252-247-9200 Ext: 2300252-726-3231allisonb@BluewaterNC.com
Amanda Gray
Property Manager252-354-6104 Ext: 2252252-354-5611amandar@BluewaterNC.com
Nikki LaroccaProperty Manager252-354-8309 Ext:2525252-354-5611nikkil@BluewaterNC.com
Kathy LockowitzProperty Manager252-354-1319 Ext: 2263252-354-5611kathyl@BluewaterNC.com
Amanda PerryAdministrative Assistant252-354-2323 Ext: 2269252-354-5611amandap@BluewaterNC.com

Annual/Monthly Rentals

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Cindy MorrisAnnual / Monthly Rentals Manager252-354-2323 Ext: 2238252-354-2374cindym@BluewaterNC.com
Allison BernauerProperty Manager252-726-3105 Ext: 2300252-726-3231allisonb@bluewaternc.com
Andrea WileyAnnual Rentals252-354-5921 Ext: 2249252-354-2374andreaw@BluewaterNC.com
Kim NelsonAnnual Rentals252-354-1324 Ext: 2296252-354-2374kimn@BluewaterNC.com
Andrea “Rea” VangelistAnnual Rentals252-354-5921 Ext: 2296252-354-2374andreav@BluewaterNC.com

Builders and Insurance

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Anthony FutralBluewater Builders Project Manager | Bluewater Insurance Services252-354-6114252-354-7892anthonyf@BluewaterNC.com
Bill FanningBluewater Builders Project Estimator252-354-7610252-354-7892billf@BluewaterNC.com
Beth FarringtonBluewater Builders252-354-7610252-354-7892bethf@BluewaterNC.com
Sam O’BerryInsurance Agent252-354-1414252-354-7892samo@BluewaterNC.com
Amanda GaineyInsurance Agent252-354-1414252-354-7892amandag@BluewaterNC.com

Housekeeping

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Rick MorganHousekeeping Operations Manager252-354-6122 Ext: 2274rickm@BluewaterNC.com
Michelle GastHousekeeping Operations Assistant252-354-6130 ext: 2240252-354-3005michelleg@BluewaterNC.com
Carmelo MangindinLinen Service Manager910-378-1834 Ext: 2284910-378-2409carmelom@BluewaterNC.com
Jacob McLaughlinLinen Shipping and Receiving Supervisor910-378-1834 Ext: 2356910-378-2409jacobm@BluewaterNC.com
Bev TataHousekeeping Support / Front Desk252-354-6130 Ext: 2229bevt@BluewaterNC.com
Kris NewmanHousekeeping Support / Lost and Found252-354-6130 Ext: 2278krisn@BluewaterNC.com
Haley BriggsHousekeeping Cleaning Coordinator252-354-6130 Ext: 2266252-354-3005haleyb@BluewaterNC.com
Courtnee MooreHousekeeping Support252-354-6130 Ext: 2246courtneem@BluewaterNC.com
Susan PadgettHousekeeping Support252-354-6130 Ext: 2264susanp@BluewaterNC.com
Karlene TrudellADP Coordinator252-354-6130 Ext: 2239karlenet@BluewaterNC.com
Pam VanGorderInspection Coordinator252-354-6130 Ext: 2262pamv@BluewaterNC.com
Penny SpanglerInspector252-354-6130 Ext: 2262pennys@BluewaterNC.com
Sandy FulcherInspector252-354-6130 Ext: 2262sfulcher@BluewaterNC.com

Information Technology

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Frederick (Fred) FremauxInformation Technology Manager252-354-6132 Ext: 2277fredf@BluewaterNC.com
Donovan CarltonInformation Technology Field Technician252-354-2323 Ext: 2299donovanc@BluewaterNC.com
Rob LongInformation Technology Field Technician252-354-2323 Ext: 2228robl@BluewaterNC.com

Maintenance

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Rick MorganMaintenance Operations Manager252-354-6129 Ext: 2274252-354-2877rickm@BluewaterNC.com
Michelle GastMaintenance Operations Assistant252-354-6130 Ext: 2240252-354-3005michelleg@BluewaterNC.com
Dwight MyersMantenance Dispatcher – Field Coordinator252-354-6128252-354-2877dwightm@BluewaterNC.com
Jeff WilliamsMaintenance Technician – Field Coordinator252-354-6128252-354-2877jeffw@BluewaterNC.com
Cecilia JonesMaintenance Office Support252-354-6128 Ext: 2254252-354-2877ceciliaj@BluewaterNC.com
Don HeislerMaintenance Technician252-354-6128252-354-2877
Frank TataMaintenance Technician252-354-6128252-354-2877
Laurie RossMaintenance Support252-354-2128 Ext: 2241252-354-2877laurier@BluewaterNC.com
Linda KoonMaintenance Support252-354-6128 Ext: 2214252-354-2877lindak@BluewaterNC.com
Mike ConnerMaintenance Support252-354-6128252-354-2877
Maribel LozadaMaintenance Support252-354-6128 Ext: 2211252-354-2877maribell@BluewaterNC.com
Samantha DeelMaintenance Support252-354-6128 Ext: 2282252-354-2877samanthad@BluewaterNC.com
Ana Lozada-SkinnerMaintenance Support252-354-6128 Ext: 2281252-354-2877anas@BluewaterNC.com

Marketing

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Jordan DanielsMarketing Manager252-354-2323 Ext: 2236252-354-5611jordand@BluewaterNC.com
Liz PerryPhotographer252-354-2323 Ext: 2227252-354-5611lizp@BluewaterNC.com
Clarissa GreggMarketing Coordinator252-354-2323 Ext: 2271252-354-5611clarissag@BluewaterNC.com
Mimi GuthrieMarketing Coordinator252-354-2323 Ext: 2345252-354-5611mimig@BluewaterNC.com
Janesa WhiteMarketing Coordinator252-354-2323 Ext: 2233252-354-5611janesaj@BluewaterNC.com

Other

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Michelle GastDatabase Manager252-354-6130 Ext: 2240252-354-3005michelleg@BluewaterNC.com
Patsy BrewerHuman Resources Manager252-354-6121 Ext: 2258252-648-225patsyb@BluewaterNC.com
Nellie BrowderCentral Operator252-354-2323 Ext: 2280252-354-5611nellieb@BluewaterNC.com

Pools & Spas

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Mark WarrenAquatics Manager252-354-6118 Ext: 2290aquatics@BluewaterNC.com
Robert WooldridgePools Department Assistant Manager252-354-6128 Ext: 2497252-354-2222jamesb@BluewaterNC.com
Heidi BellAquatics Office Manager252-354-6118 Ext: 2283252-354-2222heidib@BluewaterNC.com
Bob EberhardtAquatics Technicians252-354-6118
Bobby WeeksAquatics Technicians252-354-6118
Sean SchmuckerAquatics Technicians252-354-6118
Weston WarnerAquatics Technicians252-354-6118

Real Estate Sales

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Alison JaegerBroker252-354-2128252-354-5611alisonj@BluewaterNC.com
Andrea E. SmithRealtor252-241-6099252-726-3231andreas@BluewaterNC.com
Bebbie QuinonesBroker / Realtor252-726-3105252-726-3231bebbieq@BluewaterNC.com
Betty DunnBroker / Realtor CRS, GRI252-726-3105252-726-3231bettybdunn@BluewaterNC.com
Bucky and Teresa SmithBrokers / Realtors252-354-2128 Ext: 2312252-354-5611teresas@BluewaterNC.com
Carolyn BlackmonBroker / Realtor252-515-4831252-354-5611carolynb@BluewaterNC.com
Cathy SheafferBroker-in-Charge, Emerald Isle252-354-1317 Ext: 2253252-354-5611cathys@BluewaterNC.com
Christy CrumplerBroker / Realtor252-354-2128252-354-5611christyc@BluewaterNC.com
Craig Van DykeBroker / Realtor252-354-2128252-354-5611craigv@BluewaterNC.com
Eleanor CopelandRealtor, CRS, ABR, GRI, RRS252-726-3105252-726-3231eleanorc@BluewaterNC.com
Giovanna RossiProvisional Broker / Realtor252-269-1840252-726-3231giovannar@BluewaterNC.com
Heidi LanierBroker / Realtor252-354-1400252-354-5611heidil@BluewaterNC.com
Janet HollingsheadBroker, ABR252-726-3105252-726-3231jholl_realtor@yahoo.com
Jim BaileyBroker / Realtor252-726-3105252-726-3231jimbailey1946@gmail.com
Julie RaynorBroker919-868-2515252-726-3231julier@bluewaternc.com
Kathleen (Kathy) FurtnerBroker, ABR252-726-3105252-726-3231kfurtner@ec.rr.com
Kitch AyreBroker / Realtor ABR252-354-6109252-393-2872kitchayre@hotmail.com
Laina CollinsBroker / Realtor910-330-5680252-354-5611lainac@BluewaterNC.com
Larry LupusBroker/Realtor GRI, ABR, RMM252-354-6108252-354-5611larryl@BluewaterNC.com
Linda StricklandBroker/Realtor GRI, ABR252-354-6110252-354-5611lindas@BluewaterNC.com
Lorna RiggsBroker/Realtor CDPE, GRI, RSPS, SFR252-241-5536252-354-5611lornar@BluewaterNC.com
Malcolm BoartfieldBroker/ABR,CRS,SFF252-354-2128252-354-5611malcolmboartfield@gmail.com
Marcia JordanRealtor/Broker CRS, CRB, ABR252-354-6101252-354-5611marciaj@bluewaternc.com
Pat CopelandBroker-in-Charge, Atlantic Beach252-726-3105 Ext: 2325252-726-3231pat@patcopeland.com
Pegi DavisBroker / Realtor, ABR,CRS252-354-2128252-354-5611pegidavis3@gmail.com
Ray HarrellBroker / Realtor252-342-2778252-726-3231rayharrell84@yahoo.com
Ray RiggsBroker / Realtor252-241-4354252-354-5611rayr@BluewaterNC.com
Richard A. FarringtonBroker252-354-2128252-354-5611richardafarringtonjr@gmail.com
Ron WebbRealtor252-622-1505252-354-5611ronw@bluewaternc.com
Sandra FutralBroker, ABR, Corporate Real Estate252-354-6112252-354-2324sfutral@bluewaternc.com
Sandra GoodmanBroker / Realtor252-726-3105252-726-3231sgoodman4results@aol.com
Sarah Stone LewisBroker, ABR252-726-3105252-726-3231sarahl@BluewaterNC.com
Sharon SalmonBroker / Realtor252-726-3105252-726-3231ssalmon@ec.rr.com
Stacy BarnesRealtor910-545-6836252-354-5611stacyb@bluewaternc.com
Stephanie RossRealtor919-750-4191252-726-3231stephanier@bluewaternc.com
Susan GoinesBroker / Realtor 252-354-2128252-354-5611sgoines2000@gmail.com
Syndie EarnhardtBroker / ABR, CRB, CRS, RRS, SFR252-646-3244252-354-5611syndiee@bluewaternc.com
Woody WarrenBroker-in-Charge / President252-354-2128woodyw@BluewaterNC.com

Sales Administration

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Pat MizeskoEmerald Isle Sales Administrator252-354-2128 Ext: 2234252-354-5611patm@BluewaterNC.com
Donese RobeyEmerald Isle Sales Administrator252-354-2128 Ext: 2210252-354-5611doneser@BluewaterNC.com
Pat TannerEmerald Isle Sales Administrator252-354-2821 Ext: 2310252-354-5611patt@BluewaterNC.com
Gina FunkEmerald Isle Sales Administrator252-354-2128 Ext: 2210252-354-5611ginaf@BluewaterNC.com
Kristie ElliottAtlantic Beach Sales Administrator252-726-3105 Ext: 2321252-726-3231kristiee@BluewaterNC.com

Vacation Rentals

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Walt HancockPalm Suites Manager252-247-6400252-354-3528walth@BluewaterNC.com
Mark UnderwoodEmerald Isle Welcome Desk Staff252-354-2323 Ext: 2260252-354-5611marku@BluewaterNC.com
Samantha PerryEmerald Isle Welcome Desk Staff252-354-2323 Ext: 2259252-354-5611samanthap@BluewaterNC.com
Gracelyn KingAtlantic Beach Welcome Desk Staff252-726-3105 Ext: 2335252-726-3231gracelynk@BluewaterNC.com
Victoria RiceAtlantic Beach Welcome Desk Staff252-726-3105 Ext: 2334252-726-3231victoriar@BluewaterNC.com
Caitlin BarnesCertified Vacation Planner252-354-2323 Ext: 2524252-354-2324caitlinb@BluewaterNC.com
Kristin FurrCertified Vacation Planner252-354-2323 Ext: 2517252-354-2324kristinf@BluewaterNC.com
Rachel HansonCertified Vacation Planner252-354-2323 Ext: 2529252-354-2324rachelh@BluewaterNC.com
Mitchell HobbsCertified Vacation Planner252-354-8312 Ext: 2528252-354-5611mitchellh@BluewaterNC.com
Kayla McCarterCertified Vacation Planner252-354-8302 Ext: 2518252-354-5611kaylam@BluewaterNC.com
Stacy SchallCertified Vacation Planner252-354-2323 Ext: 2523252-354-5611stacys@BluewaterNC.com
Brittany SchmuckerCertified Vacation Planner252-354-2323 Ext: 2522252-354-2324brittanys@BluewaterNC.com